Red Pine Needle Oil

Red Pine Needle Oil
Feedback
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Buy 3 for $80.96 each and save 10%
Save an additional 10%
with Auto-ship.
Help

Regular Price: $108.99

Special Price $89.95


OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
This truly might be a miracle product!
"Many people feel an immediate sense of clarity and heightened energy from this precious oil. This miracle product is truly unparalleled by any other. Try it today and feel the immediate effects your body will experience!"
Normally I would dismiss this kind of praise as exaggerated hype, but Optimally Organic already has my trust though the excellence of its Fulvic Ionic Minerals. So, even though I have to pay quite a bit more because I'm in Canada, I decided to give it a try. My age is 64, so the promise of less sag was enticing! Plus I'm embarking on a new part-time career in addition to my fulltime job, so I'm busier than I've ever been in my life before; therefore the promise of increased energy was also a big attraction!
I started taking the Red Pine Needle Oil earlier this week, putting the drops in a glass of Reverse Osmosis water. The taste is antiseptic but fine.
The benefits of natural products usually take time to show themselves. Not this one. I could see a difference in my face almost immediately. My jawline is firmer and my face doesn't look anywhere near as tired. And I do feel clearer in my mind. While I still feel tired at the end of every busy day, I don't feel completely wiped out. And I've only been taking Red Pine Needle Oil for a few days... Amazing!
It should be said that I eat and drink healthily, including probiotics, but I think that, when taken as advised, in conjunction with Fulvic Ionic Minerals, this truly might be a miracle product!
I'm very grateful.
Feedback
Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 7/27/2017)
Such positive results!
Each winter as I age my health suffers. Again this winter the familiar sharp chest/back pain leading to pneumonia began and Christopher suggested the red pine needle oil to pair with fulvic minerals that I have been taking with great results for the last few months. Within just a few days of adding the red pine needle oil, the chest to back pain lifted and my lungs began to clear. Also, much to my surprise, painful breast lumps that I've lived with for years are no longer painful and seem to have disappeared. And, my eyes are more clear/clean and have lightened up considerably. My body seems to be healing so quickly and I'm looking forward to even more positive results. My poor health has affected my quality of life for years and after trying "everything" at great expense with few improvements - Optimally Organic already appears to be providing very positive results. I am so grateful. So many thanks, Christopher! Review by Sandra / (Posted on 4/2/2017)
Excellent product!
Excellent product!
Feedback
Review by Vallorie Hodges / (Posted on 12/30/2016)
Sleep better. Energized. Less aches. Feel amazing!!! Thank you so much for being the real deal. God Bless your efforts and us for having you!
Started with the Fulvic Minerals. I have a history of breast cancer and know that minerals are key! After two weeks, I decided to order the Red pine needle oil for additional health support. All i can is wow!!!! I noticed my abdominal upset like gas, heartburn, cramping, etc. after eating disappeared. Menstrual cycles that recently changed to every 20 days returned back to my normal cycle of 30-35 days which was great but most of all I used to get brutal cramps and be down for the first day. Not anymore. I have had to reorder sooner because I have been letting everyone at work try it. I am a registered nurse and deal with doctors and conventional medicine as practice, but I have touched hearts and minds with your product and they're believers now. Thank you. Review by Margarita / (Posted on 10/19/2016)
Wonderful Stuff!
The Red Pine Needle Oil helped detox many things from my body. You could see it on my tongue! It was instrumental in clearing up the candida in my body. Review by Railroadwoman / (Posted on 10/1/2016)
Love this!
I'm a naturopath, so I work with unwell people daily who come into my office with all kinds of colds/flu, etc. I used to catch colds often & regularly! If someone had it, so would I! I began the Pine early 2014 & I must say I haven't had a cold or any illness at all since! All of my clients, kids, grandkids, & my husband have been sick, but not me!! I know it's the Pine! Guess I should put them on it too! :-) Review by Fish / (Posted on 8/24/2016)
one of the most diverse potent miracle oil
I have had pneumonia and sinus infections and after starting taking this miracle oil, I haven't had those issues. Also helps me feel good gives me energy and you wouldent know I had lung surgery due to a bacterial infection and had lower lobe removed. Keep this next to your night stand and use it 3 times a day it gives you life. Customer 4 life. Review by Eddie / (Posted on 6/2/2016)
detox, and new hair growth
I want to thank Christopher for helping me with my last order,
and for being so kind and caring, I am sorry it took so long to write this, My husband has been going through cancer treatments, and is done, just waiting for a pet scan. The doctors didn't want him to take any supplements while going through radiation. The minute he stopped we took all the things we ordered. He is doing wonderful, gaining weight back, feeling strong. His tongue turned black for so long, but now all the chemicals are out of him. he did the fulvic ionic minerals everyday, along with the red pine needle oil (Thank you Christopher). Essiac tea, chaga tea, apricot seeds. A funny thing happened to me as I was doing all of this also. I went to get my hair cut, and when she lifted my bangs to cut them, she said, What are you taking? you have NEW hair growth. My husbands hair is also growing. God Bless you, and thanks again Barb Sweatt Review by Barb / (Posted on 5/5/2016)
Recomendation for Red Pine Needle Oil.
Excellent product. Helps with sore throat, sinus problems, and mental clarity. Ordering my 3rd bottle. Review by Chip / (Posted on 10/17/2015)
Exquisitely clean, refreshing and energizing feeling!
I've used alot of quality products from different sources, and by far, Red Pine Needle oil is the most remarkable for the clean feeling it imparts. I notice the difference in energy levels as well. Review by p-tad / (Posted on 9/8/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Pine Needle Oil

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Feedback