Fulvic X350

Fulvic X350
66 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Buy 3 for $43.16 each and save 10%
Subscription Term Help

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price $47.95


Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 66

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
83 year old Mother is doing much better with the minerals!
My mother was talking angrily all the time to say the least, but giving her the minerals she's talking more with good sense!
Review by Mo / (Posted on 9/6/2017)
Best mineral product on the market!
This is the finest source of minerals I have come across. I tell anyone who might be interested to look into this, to try it. I usually carry a (glass) bottle of water to drink throughout the day and put a double dose of minerals in.
I also noticed it was said to be helpful for relief from insect bites. I tried this and it is true.
Review by Franny / (Posted on 8/15/2017)
Truly excellent, highly nourishing supplement
This is better than any other fulvic acid or shilajit supplement I have ever tried. I tangibly feel better after drinking it. Also I'm a very slim person and I have noticed that when I'm regularly taking the fulvic I don't get shaky as I usually do when I haven't had the time to eat. Nor do I feel as nervous.
Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 7/4/2017)
Fulvic minerals
Use fulvic minerals along with full spectrum. Can't say enough good about your products. I have people asking me what I'm doing. Money well spent will keep using. God Bless all of you.
Review by Brenda / (Posted on 6/18/2017)
A great and quality product. I believe anyone who is ill and or recovering should take this product. I cant even imagine if you are well what it could do for you.
Iam a retired nurse of 25 yrs. with Adrenal Insufficiency, hypothyroidism, and hyperparathyroidism. I have taken this product for about 4 years, and it is truly a God given miracle in a little blue bottle. I would be lost without it. Thank you OO. Review by Marlena / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Fulvic Minerals is awesome
Been taking for 6 months. Really works great! Review by M.D. / (Posted on 3/26/2017)
This will change your life
I am 63yo. and I started useing fulvic acid less than a yr. ago. I have seen and felt a huge difference in my health overall. I can simply feel the difference due to the effect of making all the minerals and vitamins more readily absorbed. I only wish everyone was taking this. I use it in everything I drink and much of what I eat.
Review by Keith / (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Excellent product!
Excellent product!
Review by Vallorie Hodges / (Posted on 12/30/2016)
Great product.
Amazing! Ive been using this product at 7 drops 2x daily for 2 weeks and had some results immediately. My muscles do not recover from exercize even after a long walk for a least a couple days. BUT now I recover by the next day. I noticed less muscle stiffness in general too. My husband also takes this and says his thinking is clearer. I look forward to more great results over the next 3 months. Review by Deborah / (Posted on 11/18/2016)
Happy. Energized. Great Mood. Blessed. Grateful for Optimally Organic!
Started with the Fulvic Minerals. I have a history of breast cancer and know that minerals are key! After two weeks, I decided to order the Red pine needle oil for additional health support. All i can is wow!!!! I noticed my abdominal upset like gas, heartburn, cramping, etc. after eating disappeared. Menstrual cycles that recently changed to every 20 days returned back to my normal cycle of 30-35 days which was great but most of all I used to get brutal cramps and be down for the first day. Not anymore. I have had to reorder sooner because I have been letting everyone at work try it. I am a registered nurse and deal with doctors and conventional medicine as practice, but I have touched hearts and minds with your product and they're believers now. Thank you. Review by Margarita / (Posted on 10/19/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fulvic X350

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star