Fulvic X350

Fulvic X350
Feedback
69 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Buy 3 for $44.95 each and save 11%
Save an additional 10%
with Auto-ship.
Help

Regular Price: $59.99

Special Price $49.95


OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 69

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
They are known for this product, you notice lasting benefits from the first use!
This product is like this company’s flagship product. I was looking to not feel so drained and to kinda clean my system out naturally. The reviews on amazon were all for it so I just got the x350, I take up to 15 drops a day. You notice an improvement within a couple minutes, from there on in there’s no reason not to take it every day! Then I went to the optimally organic website and now I’m such a fan. Just talked to their customer service today, check out their total wellness protocol if ur like me and just realized everything in the world is dirty and u just want to clean ur body out. Alright done rambling, great stuff!
Feedback
Review by Michael / (Posted on 6/23/2018)
The Queen of Fulvic Acid
This is by far the best supplement I decided to add to my health regimen - I have been taking this product since Jan 2017. One glass of water with 7 drops a day, every day. I am a 59 year old woman, the benefits are in the hormonal balancing of my body as well as NO MORE food sensitivities, sinus problems (allergies), more stamina, and even think better! Just to name a few. I especially luv the fact that my body is now Ph balanced. This is a hi-quality supplement and the only one I've taken. I recommend this to everyone who will listen!! Thank you and God Bless to All for supplying this!
Feedback
Review by Wandy / (Posted on 4/30/2018)
Fulvic Acid 350 is a blessing!
I have an overactive immune disorder, which I was diagnosed with eight years ago. I started out for the first few days on seven drops. Now, I have increased to seven drops twice to three times per day. Fulvic Acid is an answer to my prayers.
Feedback
Review by ZionsChild / (Posted on 3/18/2018)
83 year old Mother is doing much better with the minerals!
My mother was talking angrily all the time to say the least, but giving her the minerals she's talking more with good sense!
Feedback
Review by Mo / (Posted on 9/6/2017)
Best mineral product on the market!
This is the finest source of minerals I have come across. I tell anyone who might be interested to look into this, to try it. I usually carry a (glass) bottle of water to drink throughout the day and put a double dose of minerals in.
I also noticed it was said to be helpful for relief from insect bites. I tried this and it is true.
Feedback
Review by Franny / (Posted on 8/15/2017)
Truly excellent, highly nourishing supplement
This is better than any other fulvic acid or shilajit supplement I have ever tried. I tangibly feel better after drinking it. Also I'm a very slim person and I have noticed that when I'm regularly taking the fulvic I don't get shaky as I usually do when I haven't had the time to eat. Nor do I feel as nervous.
Feedback
Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 7/4/2017)
Fulvic minerals
Use fulvic minerals along with full spectrum. Can't say enough good about your products. I have people asking me what I'm doing. Money well spent will keep using. God Bless all of you.
Feedback
Review by Brenda / (Posted on 6/18/2017)
A great and quality product. I believe anyone who is ill and or recovering should take this product. I cant even imagine if you are well what it could do for you.
Iam a retired nurse of 25 yrs. with Adrenal Insufficiency, hypothyroidism, and hyperparathyroidism. I have taken this product for about 4 years, and it is truly a God given miracle in a little blue bottle. I would be lost without it. Thank you OO. Review by Marlena / (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Fulvic Minerals is awesome
Been taking for 6 months. Really works great! Review by M.D. / (Posted on 3/26/2017)
This will change your life
I am 63yo. and I started useing fulvic acid less than a yr. ago. I have seen and felt a huge difference in my health overall. I can simply feel the difference due to the effect of making all the minerals and vitamins more readily absorbed. I only wish everyone was taking this. I use it in everything I drink and much of what I eat.
Feedback
Review by Keith / (Posted on 2/21/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fulvic X350

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Feedback