Fulvic X200

Fulvic X200
Feedback
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Buy 3 for $31.45 each and save 11%
Save an additional 10%
with Auto-ship.
Help

Regular Price: $37.99

Special Price $34.95


OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Naturopath thrilled with results
My naturopath recommended this product for me. She is thrilled with the results that Fulvic Ionic Minerals has shown in my health. I always fee well even if medical tests suggest differently, so my naturopath's response has more validity than my own. Thank you for providing me with this cleansing agent!
Feedback
Review by Kath / (Posted on 8/9/2018)
The best mineral supplement on the market! Nothing else comes close!
The best mineral supplement on the market! Nothing else comes close!
Feedback
Review by Big B / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Fulvic ionic minnerals
I am so grateful I found this product, I haven't taken it that long, but my back pain has already gotten better.
The customer service guy Max is so nice, I had a question, and he called as soon as he found out the answer.
I love the fact that they are Christians, even better.
I have a parasite that's awful liver flukes, and I knew I still had them, the fulvic ionic minerals are killing them, I just received the red Japanese pine oil, I'll let you know how that's working in a few weeks, I'm excited that I'm on the road to recovery!
God Bless you all Review by SANDRA / (Posted on 4/25/2017)
Great
This is the greatest supplement!! My tooth quit hurting. My ear quit bothering me. I'm not as hungry. I feel like exercising. It's changed my life so far. I'm older and thought all my ills was due to aging. Review by b51 / (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Excellent product!
Excellent product!
Feedback
Review by Vallorie Hodges / (Posted on 12/30/2016)
fulvic acid x200 saved my life!!!
im a dialysis patient and honestly without this product i wouldnt be here. it literally counteracts all the damage that dialysis does to my body. i am forever in your debt. Review by chrissy / (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Perfect product
This product is life changing. I use every day and I have never felt better. You feel the effects within the first day. Review by Jody / (Posted on 7/1/2016)
Excellent product!
Excellent product! Review by Vallorie Hodges / (Posted on 3/14/2016)
ESSENTIAL DETOX ALL BODY PARTS MUST HAVE BEFORE YOU CAN HEAL
a very powerful detox i can feel it working on my teeth gums and head everytime i take a few drops in water i have alot of built up mercury from old dental fillings Review by davidjoe / (Posted on 1/12/2016)
Great product that does really help nourish my body!
I've been using this Fulvic Ionic Menerals (x200) for several months. I was leary about getting it at first, because I had a couple of other types over the last ten years and didn't see any difference. I also appreciate the low cost due to being concentrated since I am not paying for the dilution like other brands. I definitely feel a difference and don't want to go off it. I am 74 and want to keep on going for a number of years. My body has been responding to good nutrition better since I began this product. I can see it does help the cells take in the nutrients they need when I include good food in my diet. Review by Janis / (Posted on 12/9/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fulvic X200

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Feedback