Fulvic X200

Fulvic X200
Feedback
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Buy 3 for $31.45 each and save 11%
Save an additional 10%
with Auto-ship.
Help

Regular Price: $37.99

Special Price $34.95


OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The best mineral supplement on the market! Nothing else comes close!
The best mineral supplement on the market! Nothing else comes close!
Feedback
Review by Big B / (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Fulvic ionic minnerals
I am so grateful I found this product, I haven't taken it that long, but my back pain has already gotten better.
The customer service guy Max is so nice, I had a question, and he called as soon as he found out the answer.
I love the fact that they are Christians, even better.
I have a parasite that's awful liver flukes, and I knew I still had them, the fulvic ionic minerals are killing them, I just received the red Japanese pine oil, I'll let you know how that's working in a few weeks, I'm excited that I'm on the road to recovery!
God Bless you all Review by SANDRA / (Posted on 4/25/2017)
Great
This is the greatest supplement!! My tooth quit hurting. My ear quit bothering me. I'm not as hungry. I feel like exercising. It's changed my life so far. I'm older and thought all my ills was due to aging. Review by b51 / (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Excellent product!
Excellent product!
Feedback
Review by Vallorie Hodges / (Posted on 12/30/2016)
fulvic acid x200 saved my life!!!
im a dialysis patient and honestly without this product i wouldnt be here. it literally counteracts all the damage that dialysis does to my body. i am forever in your debt. Review by chrissy / (Posted on 7/21/2016)
Perfect product
This product is life changing. I use every day and I have never felt better. You feel the effects within the first day. Review by Jody / (Posted on 7/1/2016)
Excellent product!
Excellent product! Review by Vallorie Hodges / (Posted on 3/14/2016)
ESSENTIAL DETOX ALL BODY PARTS MUST HAVE BEFORE YOU CAN HEAL
a very powerful detox i can feel it working on my teeth gums and head everytime i take a few drops in water i have alot of built up mercury from old dental fillings Review by davidjoe / (Posted on 1/12/2016)
Great product that does really help nourish my body!
I've been using this Fulvic Ionic Menerals (x200) for several months. I was leary about getting it at first, because I had a couple of other types over the last ten years and didn't see any difference. I also appreciate the low cost due to being concentrated since I am not paying for the dilution like other brands. I definitely feel a difference and don't want to go off it. I am 74 and want to keep on going for a number of years. My body has been responding to good nutrition better since I began this product. I can see it does help the cells take in the nutrients they need when I include good food in my diet. Review by Janis / (Posted on 12/9/2015)
Excellent product, love that you get the finest and purest!
Thank you for your pure products and great prices! Review by Marianita / (Posted on 7/29/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fulvic X200

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Feedback