Cupuacu Powder

Cupuacu Powder
Feedback
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock.

Save an additional 10%
with Auto-ship.
Help

Regular Price: $68.99

Special Price $39.95


OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

YUMMY! FEELS LIKE SUNSHINE IN MY BODY. VERY UPLIFTING AND JOYFUL.
I love love LOVE this cupuacu. I like to take a teaspoon in 1/4 cup homemade almond milk (from organic, unpasteurized almonds.) YUM! So delicious and creamy, like a lovely, lemony pudding. I feel like I've been filled with sunshine, very peaceful, joyful, uplifted. Very harmonious and balancing to my aura, chakras, spirit, mind and physical body. All of the products from Optimally Organic are the highest quality. I tried some frozen cupuacu from my local health food store and it tasted terrible and I felt no energy or vibration from it and had none of the wonderful experiences that I receive from Optimally Organic cupuacu.
Feedback
Review by Virginia / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
Excellent
Excellent product!
Feedback
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Wonderful taste. Excellent product.
Wonderful taste. Excellent product. Review by GAB / (Posted on 3/14/2016)
When a doctor tells you not to use something because it will interfer with treatment, that tells me it works
We used the Capuacu today for the first time, My husband just finished chemo and radiation. we got the ok to use it, they thought it would interfere with the radiation. As soon as we got home we both mixed it with water and drank it, cant wait to continue each day. Cant wait to see the results. Review by Barbara / (Posted on 1/20/2016)
It has a wonderful flavor.
Cupuacu Powder has a sweet flavor that can be added to dessert recipes as well as smoothies. Review by Tom / (Posted on 9/13/2015)
Could be my new favorite drink
I love this stuff. It's weirdly delicious and way tastier than camu-camu. I mix it with my greens powder, the full spectrum daily, fulvic acid and soon I'll add the marine phytoplankton. Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 9/5/2015)
Great web site and products!
This is a most interesting site for healthy foods and other nutrients. Please email me a newsletter! Review by Laura / (Posted on 3/1/2015)
The benefits of this product are SUPER amazing!
Oh.. I'm so happy that Optimally Organic company sells this wonderful product. The benefits of this product are SUPER amazing, specially keeping the blood system running efficiently, it is a super antioxidant to prevent he body from aging too fast. I will order from Optimally Organic, as their price is a little better and they have excellent service. Review by Maria Clarisa / (Posted on 2/2/2015)
Great! I am re-ordering and will continue to use Capuacu especially when I can't cook at home!
This is expensive (for me) but even taking Maqui, Maca, golden berries and other wonderful super foods I find I crave a little capuacu every day and when I have it I don't have other cravings or feel inclined to eat rubbish.
Review by Anissa Tai / (Posted on 1/8/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cupuacu Powder

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Feedback