Concentrated Hemp Oil

Concentrated Hemp Oil
Feedback
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

  • Buy 3 for $80.95 each and save 11%
Save an additional 10%
with Auto-ship.
Help

Regular Price: $129.95

Special Price $89.95


OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Highly recommend without any reservations at all
Excellent!! We have been f*ght*ng cancer since 10/2015 and with immunotherapy treatment, daily muscle building exercises and living a peaceful life, we have just now seen shr*nk*ng of t*m*rs - highly recommend this product.
Feedback
Review by Be*t*ngCancer / (Posted on 4/11/2018)
Excellent product!
Excellent product!
Feedback
Review by Vallorie Hodges / (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Very pleasant taste. Excellent product.
Very pleasant taste. Excellent product.
Feedback
Review by GAB / (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Excellent product
The hemp product is stronger than most. A little bit goes a long way. I use it for migraines and to help me sleep at night.
Feedback
Review by RV / (Posted on 1/1/2018)
ESSENTIAL DETOX ALL BODY PARTS MUST HAVE BEFORE YOU CAN HEAL
a very powerful detox i can feel it working on my teeth gums and head everytime i take a few drops in water i have alot of built up mercury from old dental fillings
Feedback
Review by davidjoe / (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Great product that does really help nourish my body!
I've been using this Fulvic Ionic Menerals (x200) for several months. I was leary about getting it at first, because I had a couple of other types over the last ten years and didn't see any difference. I also appreciate the low cost due to being concentrated since I am not paying for the dilution like other brands. I definitely feel a difference and don't want to go off it. I am 74 and want to keep on going for a number of years. My body has been responding to good nutrition better since I began this product. I can see it does help the cells take in the nutrients they need when I include good food in my diet.
Feedback
Review by Janis / (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Excellent product, love that you get the finest and purest!
Thank you for your pure products and great prices!
Feedback
Review by Marianita / (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Excellent produit. Recommande fortement.
Pas de problème avec le goût. Je souhaite juste qu'il était un pot plein. J'aurais acheté une plus grande taille. J'aime ça!
Feedback
Review by Windstorm / (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Excellent product. Highly recommend.
No problem with the taste. I just wish it was a full jar. I should have purchased a larger size. I love it!
Feedback
Review by Windstorm / (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Sweet Honey - Strong Hemp
I have never used CBD oil before so I was not sure what to expect. The honey is high quality and the CBD oil also seems to be very high quality. I found that holding it under my tongue until the honey turned to liquid subdued the strong hemp taste. I think using manuka honey would be a nice complement to the hemp flavour. I cannot comment on the health benefits, as I just received the product - but will update after some time. Thank you OO for offering quality products that I trust.
Feedback
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 7/10/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Concentrated Hemp Oil

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Feedback