Bitter Kernels

Bitter Kernels
Feedback
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock.

Save an additional 10%
with Auto-ship.
Help

Regular Price: $32.95

Special Price $29.95


OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

John
I just like the helpful info you supply on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at once more here regularly. I'm somewhat sure Ill learn a lot of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following! afddedgdeeebfdke
Feedback
Review by Smithd582 / (Posted on 6/21/2018)
I have TNBC these have kept it pretty dormant.
This kernels saved my life. Don't leave home without them . Don't eat too many at once. Great vitamins inside these little jewels.
Feedback
Review by LuLu / (Posted on 11/8/2017)
The apricot seeds taste like bitter almonds...
This product tastes like bitter almonds and is a good small snack.
Feedback
Review by monkey / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
Give it a try even to have something to snack on.
These taste like a little bit like almonds and i think it does wonders for people who have issues.
Feedback
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
They taste like almonds but a little bit bitter at times
I've been taking these for a ciur of months and I really think they help!
Feedback
Review by Clem / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
It's a product that is easy to take to detox your body.
I ate 6 or 7 kernels two to three times a day. At first, the taste was on the bitter side but with time I learned to like the taste.
Feedback
Review by Tom / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
Excellent product!
Excellent product!
Feedback
Review by Vallorie Hodges / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
Positively comforting health food.
The more bitter they are the better for you. Eat along with other foods till you become used to the taste, takes quute a while but actually happens.
Feedback
Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
Easy way to detox
Easy way to help body detox.
Feedback
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 10/14/2017)
Incredible Taste and impressive shelf life!
Thank you for offering Apricot Kernels! The flavor is incredible and fresh! The shelf life also is impressive! I just ordered my 2nd bag and will be re-ordering again and again!
Feedback
Review by Poya / (Posted on 10/14/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bitter Kernels

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Feedback