Acerola Cherry Powder

Acerola Cherry Powder
Feedback
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock.

Save an additional 10%
with Auto-ship.
Help

Regular Price: $55.95

Special Price $39.95


OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I feel that this product has helped me a great deal. It gives me energy, and the antioxidants to fight off the free radicals that bombard me on a daily basis.
I have been using the organic acerola cherry powder for about a month consistently. I use a heaping teas 3 to 4 times a day. I am chemically sensitive, and I have a hard time getting enough vitamin c.
Feedback
Review by Annie / (Posted on 6/29/2018)
We also use Fulvic Minerals to keep alkalined.
We use our Sonic machine to make Vitamin C using Acerola Cherry and Lecithin and healthy water.
Love it. K & A
Feedback
Review by Ken and Andrea / (Posted on 5/20/2018)
Great Product
I just received my Acerola Cherry Powder today. I blended 1 heaping teaspoon in a cup of almond milk.....Ultra delicious.
Feedback
Review by Liv / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
I ORIGINALLY TRIED BECAUSE I RECEIVED AS A GIFT. TODAY I'M ORDERING.
I originally discounted this product in favor of another. What a mistake! The benefits of this powder, mixed with my daily yogurt are amazing. Utilized as a sugar full and partial substitute in baking allows me to share the benefits. Try it for an out of this world sugar cookie.
Feedback
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
IT'S VERY IMPORTANT FOR ME TO TO HAVE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS...
I love these products because they are pure and organic!
Feedback
Review by Tinaly / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
GREAT MIXED W ACAI POWDER AND CACAO IN WATER 2 X A DAY WITH A LITTLE STEVIA AND GIVES ME LOTS OF ENERGY...
Mixing with Acai Powder a little Cacao powder in water with a touch of stevia twice a day its very tasty and have been doing this 2 x day for a week now and have lots of energy and digestion better!
Feedback
Review by Denise / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
GREAT MIXED W ACAI POWDER AND CACAO IN WATER 2 X A DAY WITH A LITTLE STEVIA AND GIVES ME LOTS OF ENERGY...
Mixing with Acai Powder a little Cacao powder in water with a touch of stevia twice a day its very tasty and have been doing this 2 x day for a week now and have lots of energy and digestion better!
Feedback
Review by Denise / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
I AM ORDERING MORE!
I love this powder. While searching natural cures for UTI, I found Optimally Organic and am now using several of their products regularly.
Feedback
Review by Lilo / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
EASY WAY TO GET MY VITAMIN C
I mix this powder in with my yoghurt and blueberries and love it. I am 76 years young and believe in natural, organic supplements. "Optimally Organic" has been my supplier for health food additions for a while now and I am ordering more today.
Feedback
Review by Lilo / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
IRON LEVEL NORMAL NOW
This organic acerola cherry powder actually helped me combat my anemia!! I use to chow-down on large cups of ice. My iron was very low, I was fatigued and weak. I drank the cherry powder juice daily, for about 2 months and notice my body change. My iron level is normal now!!I'm sooo very happy, no more ice cravings!!

P.S. I paired it with their Ionic Mineral Drops..
Feedback
Review by Rose / (Posted on 10/29/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Acerola Cherry Powder

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Feedback