Acerola Cherry Powder

Acerola Cherry Powder
Feedback
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $55.99

Special Price $39.95

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Product
I just received my Acerola Cherry Powder today. I blended 1 heaping teaspoon in a cup of almond milk.....Ultra delicious.
Feedback
Review by Liv / (Posted on 11/15/2017)
I ORIGINALLY TRIED BECAUSE I RECEIVED AS A GIFT. TODAY I'M ORDERING.
I originally discounted this product in favor of another. What a mistake! The benefits of this powder, mixed with my daily yogurt are amazing. Utilized as a sugar full and partial substitute in baking allows me to share the benefits. Try it for an out of this world sugar cookie.
Feedback
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
IT'S VERY IMPORTANT FOR ME TO TO HAVE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS...
I love these products because they are pure and organic!
Feedback
Review by Tinaly / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
GREAT MIXED W ACAI POWDER AND CACAO IN WATER 2 X A DAY WITH A LITTLE STEVIA AND GIVES ME LOTS OF ENERGY...
Mixing with Acai Powder a little Cacao powder in water with a touch of stevia twice a day its very tasty and have been doing this 2 x day for a week now and have lots of energy and digestion better!
Feedback
Review by Denise / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
GREAT MIXED W ACAI POWDER AND CACAO IN WATER 2 X A DAY WITH A LITTLE STEVIA AND GIVES ME LOTS OF ENERGY...
Mixing with Acai Powder a little Cacao powder in water with a touch of stevia twice a day its very tasty and have been doing this 2 x day for a week now and have lots of energy and digestion better!
Feedback
Review by Denise / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
I AM ORDERING MORE!
I love this powder. While searching natural cures for UTI, I found Optimally Organic and am now using several of their products regularly.
Feedback
Review by Lilo / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
EASY WAY TO GET MY VITAMIN C
I mix this powder in with my yoghurt and blueberries and love it. I am 76 years young and believe in natural, organic supplements. "Optimally Organic" has been my supplier for health food additions for a while now and I am ordering more today.
Feedback
Review by Lilo / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
IRON LEVEL NORMAL NOW
This organic acerola cherry powder actually helped me combat my anemia!! I use to chow-down on large cups of ice. My iron was very low, I was fatigued and weak. I drank the cherry powder juice daily, for about 2 months and notice my body change. My iron level is normal now!!I'm sooo very happy, no more ice cravings!!

P.S. I paired it with their Ionic Mineral Drops..
Feedback
Review by Rose / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES
great product, great packaging, fair price
Feedback
Review by Barry / (Posted on 10/29/2017)
OPTIMALLY ORGANIC'S ACEROLA IS THE ONLY CORN FREE ACEROLA AVAILABLE. A FANTASTIC PRODUCT!
I searched long and hard to find a source of acerola cherry that was processed without GMO toxin filled corn based products such as maltodextrin, ascorbic acid, or solvents. Optimally organic is, as far as I know, the ONLY such source of this excellent natural vitamin C. (Just for the consumer's information; 99% of vitamin C/ascorbic acid available on the world market is made from non organic GMO corn... a toxic and highly allergenic product. If it doesn't specify "corn free", and give an alternate source, such as tapiocca or beet, it is made from corn. Acerola cherry is the highest natural source of vitamin C. Optimally Organic's acerola is the only one processed without the self same toxin laden corn.) An excellent option!! Thank you for making this fine product
Feedback
Review by Diamond Lil / (Posted on 10/29/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Acerola Cherry Powder

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Feedback